Kettuterrierien kasvattajia

Sileäkarvainen kettuterrieri

kennel AJIER’s ROCK / Reija Broman
0453260949
ajiersrock@gmail.com

Kennel FARASHA / Maarika Ketola  
Santaojantie 78, 32860 Korkeaoja (Kokemäki)  
040 769 1433  
maarika.pajunen@gmail.com 

Kennel FOXCAVATORS / Jessica Hemming 
Kumletvägen 127 A, 66100 MAALAHTI 
050 542 1910 
jessica.hemming@gmail.com 

kennel FOXFIGHTER’S / Jonas Englund 
Långtået 89, 66830 Oravaisten tehdas 
050 309 4365 
jonas.englund@metsakeskus.fi 

kennel FOXROD / Johanna Sjöberg 
Pajalantie 14, 23800 Laitila 
0500 632 717 
sjoberg.johanna@gmail.com

kennel JOZE´S / Tuija Kolehmainen 
Tuomaalantie 108 B, 77800 Iisvesi 
0405316566 
tuija.kolehmainen@pp.inet.fi 

kennel KETKUMETKUN / Pauliina Syrjälä 
Lahdingontie 24, 23200 Vinkkilä 
044 3352135 
pauliina.syrjala@gmail.com 

kennel METAKAN / Marika & Jarkko Sinkkonen 
Keltalantie 211, 92470 Tuomioja 
045-6309 663 ja 0400- 585 105 
www.metakan.net 

kennel MÄYRÄKIRPUN / Emilia Hakamäki ja  Marko Männikkö 
Pelliläntie 4a, 31600 Jokioinen 
0404186935 / 0404186975 
mayrakirpunkennel@outlook.com 

kennel OF WINDY-COTTAGE / Lea Zenger 
Yläkyläntie 38 
58900 Rantasalmi 
050 3600 615 
lea.zenger@hotmail.com 

kennel OTUS / Tuukka Saarela 
Nuoraperäntie 47, 85100 Kalajoki 
050 533 9821 
tuukka.saarela@kotinet.com 

kennel SHOUTINGHILL / Satu Mulari-Karvonen 
Paalimäentie 24, 71460 Paukarlahti 
040 586 6702 
satu.m-k@shoutinghill.com 

kennel TAPAHAN / Anita ja Sami Asuintupa 
Alarannantie 190, 62410 Rintala 
050-3029377 ja 050-5949166 
tapahan@luukku.com 

kennel TEXFORRIER / Molli Nyman 
Kaarlontie 4, 15540 Villähde 
050 598 9572 
molli.nyman@texforrier.com 

TIBICINAN Kennel
Susanna Rusanen
Purnunniementie 330
87500 Kajaani
P. 040-8676087
susanna.rusanen@elisanet.fi
www.tibicinan.com

kennel VIELFRASS / Anne & Olavi Tuovinen 
Kartanonlenkki 83, 04680 Hirvihaara 
040 515 0788 
vielfrass@pp.inet.fi 

kennel VORONDO / Linda & Kristian Kanninen 
Odilammentie 34, 02970 Espoo 
050 375 4879 / 050 324 2878 
kennelvorondo@gmail.com 

kennel WAYWARD / Katariina Ronkainen 
Vaatimentie 6, 97700 Ranua 
040 730 0992 
ronkainenkatariina@yahoo.com 

kennel WHO CARES / Sari Kares 
Aura 
040 192 7982 
sarikares@gmail.com 

kennel WILDWILLY’S / Sari Tapola & Mika Haapamäki 
Vasunmäentie 840, 62160 Karhunkylä 
040 410 6017 ja 050 541 5017 
wildwillys@netikka.fi 

kennel WOLFHEART / Paula Heikkinen-Lehkonen 
Luhtikyläntie 1559 B, 16510 Luhtikylä 
040 544 0030 
paula.texterri@gmail.com 

kennel WOODBORNE / Heikki & Eero Suomus 
Yli-Kaukoilankuja 23, 03100 Nummela 
09 222 2499 ja 0400 788 636 
woodborne@kolumbus.fi 

kennel ZANNISKAN / Sanni Luhtala 
Jyväskyläntie 1438, 42140 Juokslahti 
040 734 6356 
sanni.luhtala@luukku.com 

Karkeakarvainen kettuterrieri

kennel AIRWIRE / Irmeli Honkanen 
Mäntsälä
puh. 0405613613 
honkanen.irmeli@gmail.com 

kennel AKIINA’S / Paula Hytönen 
Huikontie 630 B, 41660 Toivakka 
014 871 375 ja 0500 471 555 ja 050 438 6865 

Kennel ALI-VEHMAAN / Iitamari Salo 
Väänteenmäentie 9 as 9, 12600 Läyliäinen 
alivehmaan@gmail.com 
0400 774 781 

Kennel DAZZDIVA’S / Mirka Vilmunen 
Vesikansantie 178, 03100 Nummela 
0400 843 250 

kennel FOXFANTASY / Heidi Partanen 
Myllyrannantie 140, 71240 Paakkila 
040 542 6660 

kennel HIT THE ROAD / Katariina Korhonen 
Sompatie 7 C 101, 70200 Kuopio 
050 362 2332 

kennel MAD MANIAC / Heli Kitti 
Vehnäkuja 8 A, 90460 Oulunsalo 
0443240113 
heli.k.kitti@gmail.com 

Kennel MIILUNIEMEN / Heli Niemi-Vasenius
0400 996408
heli.niemi84@gmail.com

Kennel MINDHUNTER / Saana Tuomi 
Hemmingintie 49, 37530 Lempäälä 
040 703 1115 
mindhunterterriers@gmail.com 

kennel MISTYHEAVEN / Sari Autio 
Fossintie 225, 62170 Lakaluoma 
0400 380 295 
sari.autio@gmail.com 

kennel MIXFOX / Taina Muikku 
Kaukopääntie 18, 00950 Helsinki 
09 344 5304 
taina.muikku@kolumbus.fi 

kennel PETOKAIRAN / Liisa Halonen 
Harakannauru 6, 05400 Jokela 
044 916 0000 
petokairan@gmail.com 

kennel PIKKU-MUIJAN / Erna Sundström 
Otvakuja 3, 37630 Valkeakoski 
040 7017320 
pikku-muijan@luukku.com 

kennel PROFOX / Ville Kuronen 
Iisalmentie 905, 92620 Piippola 
040 588 2084 
kennelprofox@gmail.com 

kennel QWAY’S FRIEND / Sari & Veli-Pekka Toivonen 
Hietakuja 1-3, 25130 Muurla 
044 5640 380 ja 044 5929 277 
sari.toivonen@smail.fi  
veli-pekka.toivonen@smail.fi 

kennel SANKARIN / Hanna-Mari Yläpihlajajärvi 
Vihdintie 3-5 B 20, 00320 Helsinki  
044 737 3957 
kennelsankarin@gmail.com 

kennel SANTHRAX / Johanna Kohtalo 
Kestitie 3, 91430 Leppiniemi
0400-580159 
johanna.kohtalo@gmail.com 

kennel STARRING / Juha Palosaari 
Salmen Rinteläntie 74, 03300 Otalampi 
050 328 5636 
juha.palosaari@starringterriers.com 

kennel UHTUAN / Markku Loimela 
Valkjärventie 17, 18300 Heinola 

kennel UKSNAFOX / Anna-Liisa Kontio
Leineperintie 38 as 3, 29310 Kaasmarkku 
040 570 6494 
uksnafox@luukku.com 

kennel WANNABE / Eeva Kiviharju 
Harjutie 6, 95450 Tornio 
040 661 2662  
eeva.kiviharju@pp1.inet.fi 

kennel WOLFHEART / Paula Heikkinen-Lehkonen
 Luhtikyläntie 1559 B, 16510 Luhtikylä 
040 544 0030 
paula.texterri@gmail.com 

kennel ZANNISKAN / Sanni Luhtala 
Jyväskyläntie 1438 
42140 Juokslahti 
040-7346 356 
sanni.luhtala@ luukku.com